Home Events - ADR Institute of Alberta National Introductory Mediation – Online, October-November 2024

National Introductory Mediation – Online, October-November 2024

This nationally accredited Mediation program is designed to prepare learners to effectively facilitate the understanding-based approach to resolve disputes.

Course Details:

This course will be presented online. In order to participate in this format, students must be available during session times listed without distraction. In addition, students require a strong internet connection, a computer with a webcam, and a microphone.

In addition to the group sessions, students will have approximately 3-4 hours of reading and homework per week to prep for the group sessions and role-play.

Pre-course – once you have signed the confidentiality agreement, the materials will be sent to you, and you will also be given access to the course web page on adralberta.com.

Prerequisites:

Communications in ADR

Attendance for all classes is mandatory. 

Book Event

National Introductory Mediation Online, Oct/ Nov 2024
3200

1 Ticket selected.

The "National Introductory Mediation Online, Oct/ Nov 2024" ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

You're the first user in the Waiting List.

REGISTER
Oct 08 2024
$3,200.00

Location

Online
A link to this event will be sent to your email CA

Hourly Schedule

Week 1

8:30am - 12:30pm
Session 1, Tues. Oct. 8, 2024
8:30am - 12:30pm
Session 2, Wed. Oct. 9, 2024

Week 2

8:30am - 12:30pm
Session 3, Tues. Oct. 15, 2024
8:30am - 12:30pm
Session 4, Wed. Oct. 16, 2024

Week 3

8:30am - 12:30pm
Session 5, Tues. Oct. 22, 2024
8:30am - 12:30pm
Session 6, Wed. Oct. 23, 2024

Week 4

8:30am - 12:30pm
Session 7, Tues. Oct. 29, 2024
8:30am - 12:30pm
Session 8, Wed. Oct. 30, 2024

Week 5

8:30am - 12:45pm
Session 9, Tues. Nov. 5, 2024
8:30am - 12:30pm
Session 10, Wed. Nov. 6, 2024

Week 6

8:30am - 12:45pm
Session 11, Tues. Nov. 11, 2024
8:30am - 12:30pm
Session 12, Wed. Nov. 12, 2024
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds