Menu
Log in

Contact Us

ADR Institute of Alberta

ADRIA's office is located at Millbourne Market Mall in Edmonton. 

Our courses are held in the classrooms at our Calgary and Edmonton training locations.

Find the Calgary Training Centre
Find the Edmonton Training Centre


Find Us

Office and Edmonton Training Centre:

Our office and Edmonton Training Centre are located at Millbourne Market Mall.

Office hours 

for in-person inquiries:

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

#225, Tower 1
3697 Mill Woods Road NW 
Edmonton, AB T6K 3L6


Calgary Training Centre:

ADRIA courses are currently held at the Alberta Security College:

1107 – 53 Ave NE
Calgary, AB

Students of ADRIA courses can enter the Alberta Security College on the west side of the Commissionaire’s building. You will be issued a pass to keep with you until the end of class. Please check with reception for the assigned classroom. There is free parking in the parking lot – if full, there is lots of street parking available.

Office & Edmonton Training Centre

Calgary Training Centre

Contact Us


General Inquires  Toll Free: 1-800-232-7214         
Edmonton: (780) 433-4881
Fax: (780) 433-9024

info@adralberta.com 
ADRIA Executive    
Paul Conway
Executive Director
Ext 111   paul@adralberta.com
Board of Directors   board@adralberta.com
Training and Professional Development    
Tammy Borowiecki
Director
Professional Development
Ext 115            tammy@adralberta.com
Jocelyn Christian
Education Administrator
Ext 116 education@adralberta.com
Member Services    
Sarah Prescott
Coordinator
Executive and Membership
Ext 110 membership@adralberta.com
Communications    
Kristy Rhyason
Manager
Marketing and Communications
  marketing@adralberta.com
Finance    
Karen Sommerfeld Ext 112
financial@adralberta.com
Canadian Motor Vehicle Arbitration Plan    
Brenda Davidson
CAMVAP Provincial Administrator
(780) 439-9359
1-800-207-0685
brenda.davidson@adralberta.com
National Office


ADR Institute of Canada 1-877-475-4353 admin@adric.ca

Your source for ADR information and expertise.
Alberta's association of mediators and arbitrators. 

Our main office is located in Edmonton:

Our main office is located in Edmonton:
***NEW as of June 2018***:  

#225, Tower 1
3697 Mill Woods Road NW 
Edmonton, AB T6K 3L6

Contact Us:

Toll Free: 1-800-232-7214
Edmonton area: (780) 433-4881
Fax: (780) 433-9024
Email: info@adralberta.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software